Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tue 3rd SepInset Day
Wed 4th SepInset Day
Thu 5th SepTerm starts for children
Thu 24th OctInset Day
Fri 25th SepInset Day
Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st NovHalf Term Break
Fri 20th DecLast day of term
Mon 23rd Dec - Fri 3rd JanChristmas Holiday
Mon 6th JanTerm starts for children
Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st FebHalf Term Break
Fri 3rd AprLast day of term
Mon 6th Apr - Fri 17th AprEaster Holiday
Mon 20th AprTerm starts for children
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th MayHalf Term Break
Mon 1st JunInset Day
Mon 6th JulInset Day
Fri 17th JulLast day of term for children
Mon 20th JulInset Day
Tue 21st JulInset Day
Wed 22nd Jul - Mon 31st AugSummer Holiday

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

On Inset (Staff Training) Days the school is closed to children.

Tue 1st SepInset Day
Wed 2nd SepInset Day
Thu 3rd SepTerm starts for children
Thu 22nd OctInset Day
Fri 23rd OctInset Day
Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th OctHalf Term Break
Fri 18th DecLast day of term
Mon 21st Dec - Fri 1st JanChristmas Holiday
Mon 4th JanInset Day
Tue 5th JanTerm starts for children
Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th FebHalf Term Break
Thu 1st AprLast day of term
Fri 2nd Apr - Fri 16th AprEaster Holiday
Mon 19th AprTerm starts for children
Mon 3rd MayBank Holiday
Fri 28th MayInset Day
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th JunHalf Term Break
Mon 28th JunInset Day
Tue 20th JulLast day of term for children
Wed 21st JulInset Day
Thu 22nd Jul - tbcSummer Holiday