Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term:  Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Inset (Staff Training) Days – school closed to children:

Monday 3rd September
Monday 29th October

Spring Term

2019

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22th February

Inset (Staff Training) Days – school closed to children:

Thursday 3rd January
Friday 4th January

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April  – Tuesday 23rd July 2020

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset (Staff Training) Days – school closed to children:

Monday 3rd June
Monday 1st July
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 20th December 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Learning Review Day: Friday 22nd November

Inset Days (Staff Training) school closed to children:

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Thursday 24th October

Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April  – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May

Inset (Staff Training) Days – school closed to children:

Monday 1st June

Monday 6th July

Monday 20th July

Tuesday 21st July