Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021 

1st  September – 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29 October 2021

 

Inset Days (Staff Training) school closed to children:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 19 November 2021 – Learning Review Day

Spring Term 2022 

4 January – 1 April 2022

Half term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Inset Days (Staff Training) school closed to children

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term 2022 

19th April  – 22nd July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3 June 2022

 

Inset (Staff Training) Days – school closed to children:

Monday 6 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022