Staff & Governors

School Staff

Leadership Team:

HeadteacherMr B. Foley
Deputy HeadteacherMr O. May
Phase 1 Learning and Achievement Leader:Mrs E. Brindley
Phase 2 Learning and Achievement Leader:Mrs V. Cotter
Phase 3 Learning and Achievement Leader:Mrs C. Skingle
Leader of SENDMrs P. Bal
School Business ManagerMs E. Turner

Class Teachers:

Reception:Mrs E. Brindley, Miss K. Fairhall
Year 1:Mrs B. Hunter, Miss L. Brooks
Year 2:Mrs V. Cotter, Mrs E. Jones, Mrs S. Kainth
Year 3:Mr A. Munro, Mrs S. Carter, Mrs S. Valambia
Year 4:Mrs H. Brotherton, Mrs M. Kemp, Mr I. Sawyerr
Year 5:Miss C. Leach, Mrs S. Tutty, Mrs F. Brown (maternity leave)
Year 6:Mrs C. Skingle, Mrs E. Carleton, Mrs K. Knothe

Curriculum Support Staff

Reception:Mrs N. Pearson, Mrs R. Naylor
Year 1:Mrs M. Kelly, Mrs G. Valter
Year 2Mrs N. Pecheva, Mrs J. O’Brien, Mrs M de la Touche
Year 3Miss E. Hunnable, Miss J. Taylor,
Year 4Mrs L. King, Mrs H. Gibson, Mrs C. Leppard, Mr P. Anderson
Year 5Mrs D. Thornhill, Miss W. Clarkson, Mrs E. Whyte
Year 6Mrs J. Johns, Miss K Tullet, Mrs E. Whyte
Specialist Curriculum Support:Mr J. Peet - Swimming and PE teacher
Mrs D. Gill - Play leader, breakfast and after school club, holiday club
Mrs G. Valter - Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)
Miss M. Kelly - Art teacher (PPA cover)
Mr L. Anderson - Music teacher (PPA)

Admin Support Staff

Office Adminstrators:Mrs S. Drewett (Admissions), Mrs E. Morris (Data) and Mrs B. Warner (Finance)
Caretaker:Mr P. MacDonald

School Governors

Chair of Trustees

NameAppointed byFromTo
Mrs B. HolmesAppointed by Foundation/Trust01/09/201831/08/2022


NameAppointed byFromTo
Mr G. HarperAppointed by Foundation/Trust03/06/202002/06/2024
Mrs B. HolmesAppointed by Foundation/Trust03/10/201731/08/2022
Mr O. SeeleyAppointed by Foundation/Trust17/12/202106/12/2025
Mr R. LonnonAppointed by Foundation/Trust01/09/201831/08/2022
Mrs G. MatthewsAppointed by Foundation/Trust01/07/202130/06/2025
Mr A. MunroElected by School Staff01/10/202130/09/2025
Rev’d D. McCalligIncumbent of Christ Church, Esher (ex officio)01/09/202001/09/2024
Mr E. DowlerElected by parents17/12/202116/12/2025
Mrs P. StanfieldCo-opted Governor29/06/202128/06/2022
Mr A. de la ToucheAppointed by Guildfdord Diocese Educational Trust01/02/201531/08/2022
Mrs G. ValterElected by School Staff01/10/202130/9/2025
Mr C. WarnerElected by Parents04/01/202103/03/2025
Mr J. TyrellAppointed by Foundation/Trust01/02/202201/02/2026
Mrs S. ArgentAppointed by Foundation/Trust01/07/202130/06/2025


NameAppointed by
Mr A. TearThe Guildford Diocese Educational Trust
Mr G. HarperAppointed by Foundation/TrustJoint Vice Chair
Mrs B. HolmesAppointed by Foundation TrustChair of Governors
Mr R. LonnonAppointed by Foundation/TrustJoint Vice Chair
Rev’d D. McCalligIncumbent of Christ Church, EsherEx Officio Member
Mr A .de la ToucheAppointed by Guildford Diocese Educational Trust